We have a look right straight right back during the divorcing couple’s whirlwind relationship and rumor-plagued wedding.

We have a look right straight right back during the divorcing couple’s whirlwind relationship and rumor-plagued wedding. Fans of Katy Perry and Russell Brand had been unfortunate to listen to that the Gammy-nominated pop star and her actor/comedian husband were divorcing after just 14 months of marriage friday. Theirs was a romance that is whirlwind …

We have a look right straight right back during the divorcing couple’s whirlwind relationship and rumor-plagued wedding. Leer más »